Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5(27 reviews)96.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Kassandra M. - |Recommended: YesFriendly — Friendly and quiet community, always clean and well maintained.
submitted by Natalie L. - |Recommended: YesNice staff, price is good for apartment size and amenities — Mesha in the office is fantastic and great to work with. The apartment size is pretty good for the rent amount and can't really hear the neighbors through the walls. Quality of construction is cheaply done though. I really like the covered playground and open courtyard space. Parking is starting to get more difficult but never have to park too far from my apartment. The trash compactor breaks all the time and isn't always easy to get trash into.
submitted by Edward B. - |Recommended: YesSafe — I'm glad I moved here.
submitted by Angelina O. - |Recommended: YesAlways free parking spots and very quite — This is my first month living here so I can’t say much but so far it’s been pretty quite. one thing I like about this place is that there is always available parking spots at the end of the day
submitted by Robert M. - |Recommended: YesNice — good place
response from property -Thank you
submitted by Nicole A. - |Recommended: YesGreat place for famlies — I enjoy the staff and neighbors, very friendly. Also the covered play area for my children is amazing.
response from property -Thank you Nicole
submitted by Robert D. - |Recommended: YesGreat place and Great Location — I plan on renewing my lease here to continue to live in this amazing complex.
submitted by LANXIN X. - |Recommended: YesParking — Apartment is good, but parking is sucks. If you come home late, there will be no parking by your apartment. You have to walk all the way to the back to park.
response from property -Hello Lanxin, We apologize for the parking issue that you are having, with the complex being at full capacity this does tend to happen. If you would like, we have garages and carports available. Please feel free to contact us at the office at any time. We want your time here at Tudor Village to be a comfortable one. We appreciate your rating and hope we can fix this issue. Have a wonderful day!
submitted by Isabelle C. - |Recommended: YesClean, well maintained — It feels safe, the apartment is spacious. Close to shopping, post office, the freeway, church. I have great neighbors and the apartment staff people are always friendly, always helpful.
response from property -We are so happy that you love living here Isabelle. Thank you for the wonderful review!
submitted by Hannah P. - |Recommended: YesVery nice — This has been a very nice place to live. With kind and helpful staff, and a clean friendly environment.
submitted by Lisa W. - |Recommended: NoTerrible Waste of Time — A frustrating experience and a terrible waste of time. My partner and I have good credit, great rental history, and good paying jobs yet we were denied because we have a business property that we pay rent on. Tudor Village requires all previous leases even business ones be terminated. It took them 16 DAYS to tell us this. Plus their online website application system is terrible. I can't recommend any Dobler Management Property because you will go through the same inconsideration that we did. This is my review on Google, Yelp, and Rent.com .
response from property -Hello Lisa, Its unfortunate that you gave Tudor Village one star as it has nothing to do with the quality of the property or my customer service as a manager. I would also like to add that Tudor Village does not control how fast or slow an application is processed. In fact it did not take 16 days. I let you know the entire way through what the process was and that we had to take the application to upper management. We do require that Tudor Village is the primary residence this is why we need a 20 day notice to be given at any property that is being rented at by the applicant, especially if it is seen you have been living at the property you currently do business out of. We here at Tudor Village strive to be the best. I do apologize that you feel we were inconsiderate to you. We wish you the best in all your future endeavors.
submitted by Kelcey N. - |Recommended: YesGreat Place to Live — The staff is super friendly The place is very clean and well kept. They always respond very quickly and are very nice. We have always felt very comfortable in our home and consider it a great place to live
response from property -Hello Kelcey, We are so glad that you made Tudor Village your home, and hope to keep you as long term residents. Please let us know if you ever need anything.
submitted by Charlotte D. - |Recommended: YesLove it — So glad my husband and I moved here It's so quiet and peaceful. Lots of parking, really nice, New finishes, and very secure. I love living here
response from property -Hello Charlotte, We are so happy that you love your new home here at Tudor Village!
submitted by Cecilia T. - |Recommended: YesClean and Quiet — Quiet place to live for the most part. The only real noise you hear is the planes and sirens. The grounds are kept well and clean. The only down fall is there is only one garbage compactor for the whole apartment complex. Which more than half the time is over flowing on to the ground by Sunday where you can't even throw your trash in the dumpster. Now that is the only down fall to these apartments they can use another garbage compactor on site to accommodate this complex. Other than those minor issues it's a nice place for the working class to live.
submitted by Chris W. - |Recommended: YesNice — close to stores buses freeway. minimal noise safe complex helpful friendly staff
response from property -Thank you for the great review Chris! We are so glad that you love your home. If you should need anything please feel free to contact our office! -Tudor Village Staff

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Tudor Village at the Mall", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Tudor Village at the Mall", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose